BIG c team Members from various departments during April 22- April 23

Department	Faculty Coordinator	Student presently studying - year	USN of student	Name of the Student
Biotechnology	Shruthi	4th year	4BD20BT009	Lakshmi Praharsha
		3rd year	4BD21BT022	Spoorti GM
		2nd year	4BD22BT007	Madhushree
EE	Prashanth	4th year	4BD20EE047	Suraj Prakash Kadur
		3rd year	4BD21EE018	KoushikA Aligar
		2nd year	4BD22EE050	Renuka R
Tex	Dr. Ramesh	4th year	4BD20TX013	Prerana
		3rd year	4BD21TX010	Srujan
		2nd year	4BD22TX010	Vijaydev
Chemical	Shreenidhi Kulkarni	4th year	4BD20CH015	Shravya
		3rd year	4BD21CH019	Uma
		2nd year	4BD22CH003	Lakshmi GD
Mechanical	Dr. Pradeep	4th year	4BD20ME031	Saghosh Kumar GP
		3rd year	4BD21ME006	Rakshith
		2nd year	4BD22ME009	Shreyas
Civil	Praveen	4th year A Sec	4BD20CV019	Chanakya M D
		4th year B sec	4BD20CV102	Sushma K M
		3rd year A sec	4BD21CV059	Nitish Chandrashekhar ganiger
		3rd year B sec	4BD21CV090	Varshitha A H
		2nd year A sec	4BD22CV005	Deepa D
		2nd year B sec	4BD22CV002	Ajay Kumar E
CS	Dr. Gangadhara	4th year A sec	4BD20CS123	Aishwarya H T
		4th year B Sec	4BD20CS074	Raghavendra
		3rdyear A sec	4BD21CS086	Nayana B S
		3rd year B Sec	4BD21CS121	Rohana N G
		3rd year C sec	4BD21CS003	Abhishekh G M
		2nd year A sec	4BD22CS043	Darshan H J
		2nd year B Sec	4BD22CS038	Charan S m
		2ndyear C sec	4BD22CS051	Ganesh G Soppin

IS	Mamatha	4th year A sec	4BD20IS033	Kavya R
		4th year B Sec	4BD20IS030	Harshitha G M
		4th year C sec	4BD20IS096	Tejashwini N
		3rdyear A sec	4BD21IS025	Chandana N S
		3rd year B Sec	4BD21IS066	Nandan S
		3rd year C sec	4BD21IS060	Manasa K M
		2nd year A sec	4BD22IS001	Abhishek G V
		2nd year B Sec	4BD22IS071	Karthik Kumbulur
		2ndyear C sec	4BD22IS039	Deeksha G Nadig
EC	Bhagya Shanthakumar	4th year A sec	4BD20EC026	Jahnavi G S
		4th year B Sec	4BD20EC073	Suhas R
		3rdyear A sec	4BD21EC077	Ramya D Inamati
		3rd year B Sec	4BD21EC080	Renukaradhya M S
		2nd year A sec	4BD22EC040	Harshitha K
		2nd year B Sec	4BD22EC083	Satish H S
First year	Dr. Krishna Kumar Kavya P M	/ A		Gagan
		В		Kusuma R L
		С		Shifa H
		D		Akhil Joshi
		E		priya C R
		F		Kavyashree H H
		G		Sai Ruthrik Reddy
		Н		Sinchana D N
		I		Alfa S nadaf
		K		Shashanka K S
		J		Manasa D N
		L		Tarun H R
		M		Sneha Haveri
		N		Bharath D
		O		Prajwal K G
		P		Lochan