Bapuji Educational Association (Regd.)

Bapuji Institute of Engineering and Technology

Affiliated to Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belgavi, Accredited by NAAC with 'A' grade,
Recognized by UGC under 2(F) and 12(B)

Major Events

  • During 1984, the BEA has celebrated its silver Jubilee, Mr.Gyani Jail Singh, then President of India inaugurated the occassion.
  • In the year 2012, BEA celebrated its Golden Jubilee. His excellency Dr.A.P.J.Abdul Kalam, former president of India inaugurated the function.
  • As a part of Golden Jubilee Celebration, every year, Golden Jubilee Commemoration lectures are being regularly arranged.